Update…

Hello there!!

A couple quick updates..

I bit the bullet and bought an actual camera.  Our pics should be of decent quality in the future, and if not, it’s the fault of the photographer 😉   We’re really excited to use it..  I’ll be sure to mark the first post with the new camera pics, so you guys can give us some feedback on that.

The other update is that we are back in WI to fix the bus and head out west.  We will be here for a couple more weeks and would like to visit as many people as possible while we’re here…

I’ll do my best over the next few weeks to fill in our little picture albums with words and explanations 😉  I’ve been meaning to, but hopefully I’ll find some time to do that real soon.

Last but not least, I just wanted to put it out there, that I will figure out how to post video, and when I do, I will go through our posts and add relevant video clips.  Also, if all goes well, we’d like to add little videos, or ‘vlogs’, of the kids so they can tell you firsthand about their little adventures as we go.

Thanks so much to the people who take the time to catch up with us through this blog.  The kids and I are always excited to see how many views our pictures have gotten, and especially any new comments our viewers leave.

Love and Luck………..*

3 responses to “Update…

  1. I love seeing the pics of the family! I know I miss out on a lot because I don’t have facebook but I just don’t want to get involved in it. I have friends (yes, I do have friends LOL) who are actually addicted to facebook & don’t want to take the time it may require! I would rather play my games!!! HA! HA! So I will have to rely on e-mail for now.If you know of any games that take a little brain work let me know!My daughter says I should get Candy Crush but I tried it & it is for very young people, I think!! I may be young @ heart but I still like to do a few adult things once in a while!!

    Date: Thu, 26 Sep 2013 19:27:15 +0000 To: krnbeebs@hotmail.com

  2. Can’t wait for the kids videos!!!! When are you leaving Wisconsin? If it’s after grandma leaves maybe I can come visit until you leave!!! Love n miss you all!!!

Leave a comment